Line Up


Riley Jason Davies (born 17 September 2002), known professionally as ArrDee, is a British rapper. His debut mixtape, Pier Pressure, was released on 18 March 2022. ArrDee has received numerous accolades, including silver, gold and platinum plaques from the British Phonographic Industry (BPI) for his string of successful tracks.

ArrDee saw success being featured on the remix of Russ Millions and Tion Wayne’s song “Body”, which topped the charts in various countries including the UK. He then released the single “Oliver Twist”, referencing the book by Charles Dickens, which peaked at number six on the UK Singles Chart.

ArrDee’s third solo single, “Flowers (Say My Name)”, was released on 11 November 2021. The track, sampling both “Flowers” by Sweet Female Attitude and “Say My Name” by Destiny’s Child, peaked at number 5 on the UK’s Official Singles Chart Top 100, spending thirteen weeks in the Top 40, seventeen weeks in the Top 100, and seven of those weeks in the chart’s Top 10.

On 3 February 2022, ArrDee released his single, “War”, featuring rapper Aitch. On the same day, it was announced that ArrDee’s debut mixtape, titled Pier Pressure would be released on 18 March 2022. “War” debuted at number 6 on the UK Official Singles Top 100 Chart and debuted at number 21 on the UK Official Singles Sales Chart Top 100 on 11 February 2022. On 4 March 2022, ArrDee released “Come & Go” as the next single from the album. “Come & Go” samples rapper Ironik’s 2008 single “Stay with Me”, which in turn samples “Written in the Stars” by Westlife.